Year 250 of the Second Age

The Year of the Trout

(6th Year of the 2nd Unknown King of Duinnor)

The Seven Realms are by now formed, although their boundaries will be in flux for many years. They are Masurthia, Altoria, Vanara, Duinnor, Glareth, Eastlands, and Tracia. In the Eastlands Realm, the coastal kingdom of Colleton is the center of governance, but the town of Attis competes in power due to strong trade relations with the other Realms. As Attis grows, the King of Colleton struggles to retain power through taxation and tribute but meets with little success, and the influence of Colleton and its throne begin to wane.

<-- Previous     -- 109 --     Next -->

(Toggle to Jump to Another Entry...)

Keep up with the very latest by subscribing to our Newsletter:

Email Us:


Or Write to:
c/o Penflight Books
P.O. Box 857
125 Avery Street
Winterville, Georgia 30683-9998

Copyright © 2023
William Timothy Murray