Year 1-142 of the First Age

During this time, divisions continue to plague the Elifaen. Many wish to lay claim to the Forty-Nine Bloodcoins. Each of the Seven High Houses splinters as more Elifaen establish their own separate lineages, and as discord continues, resulting in additional Houses being established. These include Fairholly, Fairoak, Hemlock, Pinewood, Elmwood, Persimmon, and Beech, among many others.

<-- Previous     -- 37 --     Next -->

(Toggle to Jump to Another Entry...)

Keep up with the very latest by subscribing to our Newsletter:

Email Us:


Or Write to:
c/o Penflight Books
P.O. Box 857
125 Avery Street
Winterville, Georgia 30683-9998

Copyright © 2023
William Timothy Murray